Epic Marriage Summit:
Strengthen Your Marriage In 30 Days
Watch FREE From Anywhere October 8th-10th
Create the marriage of your dreams,
even if your spouse isn't on board
Epic Marriage Summit:
Strengthen Your Marriage In 30 Days
Watch From Anywhere October 8th-10th
Create the marriage of your dreams, even if your spouse isn't on board
Uplevel Your Relationship in 30 Days in 30 Ways
If your marriage was hanging on by a thread and your partner was about to cut it, how would you save your marriage in 30 days?

Join us as 30+ marriage experts share their best secrets, knowledge, experience, processes and plans to transform their relationships in 30 days.

Come away feeling empowered with all the tools you need to create the marriage of your dreams.
SAVE YOUR SEAT
Epic Marriage Summit:
30 Days to Strengthen your Marriage    
Join us for this FREE Epic Virtual Marriage Summit
and make the choice to uplevel your marriage now.
You're Going To Learn How To
  • Strengthen your Marriage in 30 Days
  • Ignite or reignite the passion you once felt
  • Build confidence in yourself, your partner and your relationship
  • Communicate your wants and needs in a way your partner will understand
  • Engage in healthy sex and intimacy
  • Understand and navigate addiction
  • Keep flirting with and dating your spouse an make it fun! 
  • Drastically change how you feel about your life, your partner and your relationship with simple mindset shifts
  • Prioritize your spouse and your relationship
  • Create a family culture you can both be proud of
  • Clear out your clutter so you can focus on your relationship
Meet The Experts
Watch Day 1
Always and Forever In 30 Days
8AM MT/ 10AM ET
ALEX & SARAH DUMAS
Founders of Abundance Daily and Hosts of Abundance Daily: The Business and Marriage Podcast
Shift Your Energy,
Save Your Marriage
1PM MT/ 3PM ET
MICHAEL O'BRIEN
Leadership Coach, Author, TEDx Speaker
The Power of Interdependence
In Creating Lasting Relationships
9AM MT/ 11AM ET
KAMINI WOOD
Certified Life Coach, Founder of AuthenticMe®️
Forgiveness In Love Relationships
2PM MT/ 4PM ET
MISTY TYME
Forgiveness Expert, Author, Speaker
Taking Our Focus Off Our Stuff And Putting It Back On Our Relationships
10AM MT/ 12PM ET
KRISTA LOCKWOOD
Founder of Motherhood Simplified
Simple But Impactful Ways To Prioritize Your Marriage
3PM MT/ 5PM ET
AMBERLEY LAMBERTSEN
Certified Family Life Educator, Communication and Stress Management Expert
Finally! A Blueprint For Marriage Success
11AM MT/ 1PM ET
SHATON ANDERSON
Author & Founder of Encite Empowerment
The 15-Minute Marriage Makeover
4PM MT/ 6PM ET
DUSTIN & BETHANY RIECHMANN
Founders of Engaged Marriage
Creating Confidence
In Your Marriage
12PM MT/ 2PM ET
HANNAH COLES
Certified LDS Life Coach
The Secret To Having Hard Conversations
4PM MT/ 6PM ET
NATE & ANGILYN BAGLEY
Writer, Speaker, Educator and Founder of Growth Marriage
Day 1 Keynote Presenters
8 Myths Discovered In
Over 50 Years Of Marriaging
6PM MT/ 8PM ET
RICHARD AND LYNDA EYRE
Authors of "The 8 Myths of Marriaging", Founders of ValuesParenting.com
Watch Day 2
The 5 Must Do's For A Successful Marriage
8AM MT/ 10PM ET
AUDREY RINDLISBACHER
Founder & CEO, The Mission Driven Mom
Keeping Adventure In Your Marriage
1PM MT/ 3PM ET
RYAN DUNPHY
Stress Minimizer & Time Maximizer, Founder of the Adventurous Parents Community on Facebook
3 Rituals To Keep You Falling In Love Every Week
9AM MT/ 11AM ET
JAMES & CHANELLE NEILSON
Podcaster, Moms Who Know
Loving Yourself Even When Addiction Challenges Your Relationship
2PM MT/ 4PM ET
GARRET BISS
Creator of Thriving in Your Recovery
Change Your Story,
Change Your Marriage
10AM MT/ 12PM ET
CHANTEL ALLEN
Founder of Chantel Allen Coaching and Host of Living and Loving Your Life- a Podcast for Moms
Married To Someone With A Mental Health Diagnosis
3PM MT/ 5PM ET
MICHELLE NIETERT, M.A., LPC-S
Professional Counselor, Speaker, Author and Podcaster of Counselor Thoughts
Clinical Director of Community Counseling Associates
A Computer Hacker's Guide To Rebooting
11AM MT/ 1PM ET
CHELSEA BROWN
Security Consultant CompTIA Security+ Certified Founder of Digital Mom Talk
You Don't Have To Change Your Spouse To Change Your Marriage
4PM MT/ 6PM ET
NATALIE CLAY
Certified Life Coach
Creating A Marriage With Intention: Making It Part Of My Daily 5
12PM MT/ 2PM ET
LAUREN GOLDEN
Founder of The Free Mama Movement

How To Get Your Marriage Cooking! A Recipe For Overcoming Obstacles In Your Marriage
5PM MT/ 7PM ET
TOM & NICKELLE WEEKES
Founders of My Boutique Business / Guiding people in Building Strong + Thriving Families, Marriages, and Businesses!
Day 2 Keynote Presenters
Let's Talk About Sex
6PM MT/ 8PM ET
DR. JENNIFER FINLAYSON-FIFE
Sex Therapist, Speaker, Coach,
Ask a Mormon Sex Therapist Podcast
Watch Day 3
30 Days To Amazing Connection (With Both Yourself And Your Spouse)
8AM MT/ 10PM ET
CELESTE DAVIS
Author of the Marriage Laboratory blog and co-host of the Marriage Theraoke podcast
The Special Needs Of Marriage
1PM MT/ 3PM ET
DEANNA DILLON
Network Admin and Full-Time Mom
Finding Our Happy
9AM MT/ 11AM ET
KRISTIN TETLOW
Certified Professional Coach, Integrative Life Coach
Turning Up The H*E*A*T
In Your Marriage
2PM MT/ 4PM ET
RUSSELL GAEDE, PsyD
Author, Speaker, Marriage Coach

The Life Plan - A Simple Guide To Intentional Living
10AM MT/ 12PM ET
JARED & KAYLA LARSEN
Speakers
Surviving To Thriving,
Laughter And Letting Go
3PM MT/ 5PM ET
SHANNON MILLIMAN
Playwright, Writer, Learning & Development Expert
The 4 Areas In A Marriage Where Communication Breaks Down
11AM MT/ 1PM ET
BENJAMIN BOEKWEG & PHILLIP ENKEY
Co-Hosts of The Marriage Code Podcast
Rescue, Revise and Rejuvenate your Relationship
4PM MT/ 6PM ET
LINSEY AND DR. TYLER MAXSON
Clinical Psychologist and Certified Live on Purpose Coaches
How To Use The Enneagram
To Level Up Your Relationship
12PM MT/ 2PM ET
NATASHA SMITH
Enneagram Specialist
Learn More About Your Spouse In 30 Days Than You Have In Your Entire Marriage!
5PM MT/ 7PM ET
TONY OVERBAY, LMFT #92443
Licensed Marriage/Family Therapist
Host of The Virtual Couch Podcast
Day 3 Keynote Presenter
Building a Family Culture You both Can Be Proud Of
6PM MT/ 8PM ET
DR. RANDAL & WENDY WRIGHT
Dr. Wright - PhD in Family Studies, Author, Speaker, Coach
SAVE YOUR SEAT
Over 30 Presenters To Learn From
Over a 3-Day Summit   
Reserve your spot now and listen in anytime from October 8th-10th
Each Presentation will be available to view for 24 hours for FREE.
Learning From Experience
Our Presenters have been carefully chosen based on their expertise and experiences. We want you to walk away from the Epic Marriage Summit with the best advice to use in your marriage to make it the best it can be.
Your Ticket Is Free
For a limited time we are giving you free access to over 30 presentations loaded with the advice and experiences that will give you the confidence you need and empower you to uplevel your marriage.
Watch From Anywhere
Enjoy the Epic Marriage Summit from anywhere you can access internet. You will receive emails each day of the Summit informing you of when the Presentations are live. You will then have 48 hours to watch from the time of the Presentation.
Create A Fulfilling Marriage
Learn first-hand from marriage and relationship experts and create the marriage you've always dreamed of.
PRIVACY POLICY  | TERMS

2019 © OnTheBrighterSideofMarriage.com | All Rights Reserved